Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. What advantages and disadvantages do tourists bring to the countries they visit?

Famous people live in the constant glare of media and fame brings with it both benefits and drawbacks. While some believe it is better to being a star, others feel that there are bad sides being a celebrity. Even so, in my opinion, the advantages of being a well-known person outweigh the disadvantages. Consedering first the main problem of being a famous person is the excessive public and media attention. Every moment reporters or some fans follow these celebrities’personal life. This can sometimes lead to problems because celebrities are normal people like everyone else and they cannot conduct themselves perfectly at all times. The TV programs’ journalists following celebrities everyday to take a picture or recording a video of their private moments to publish in the gossip magazines. On the flip side, there are many more advantages to being a celebrity. One of the biggest advantages of fame is that it opens the gate to wealth. Most of the famous national and international brands send numerous products special these celebrities. Celebrities advertise famous companies products, it is agreement and both sides earn huge amounts of money. Their followers listen to them and imitate them blindly. Obviously, there are multiple advantages to being a celebrity. In conclusion, the main issue is privacy for celebrities, on the contrary Celebrities eary a huge amount of money and live comfortable.