Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people pay more attention as well as money to historical and cultural attractions. Whilr some people think foreign tourists should pay more, I agree the view of those who believe it should be equal for foreigners and aborigines. To begin with, foreign visitors travel to other countries in order to know about their cultures, traditions as well as their histories. Some individuals believe it should be more expensive for tourists to enter these places. With introduce higher costs, government might earn extra money and also spend it for developing of attractions, such as museums, historical sites. For instance, in Uzbekistan the entry cost of Registan square, which is situated in Samarkand is higher for tourists than inhabitants and authority expend money in order to renovation of this place. However, I would argue that it should be the same for both of them because of some reasons. Firstly, foreign travellers have numerous expenditure to trip other regions, for example for visa and ticket of either train's and plane's, also the charge of food, hotel and perhaps for presents. Secondly, since foreign visitors have a contribution to tourism of country, it would be better to debase costs. The more tourists travel the nation, the more popular it will be. Furthermore, it helps to remain state's standing on the global stage in terms of popularity. To sum up, it seems to me that it would be better to introduce similar prices for both foreign guests and local residents.