Some people say that seeing ancient 9bjets in a museum can give the public a unique awareness of history. Others say that modern media such as fills or talks on the internet provide a more effective way for the public to learn about history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many believe that social media, such as movies and internet sites can provide relevant information about historical values, which might be adequate for the public awareness. Whereas, other consider that to visit an ancient venues is much more beneficial to acquire logical and accurate data. In my opinion, both notions have there own importance, but to visit a historical place can give legitimate knowledge. To begin with, series and movies may be easy accessible, on the contrary these programs can be display or telecaster on television with several alterations in the stories, namely, Jodha Akbar and Four Sahibzade. However, internet is also a great platform to widened our acknowledgement, while, can not allow us to have original experience. Thus, we can only obtain rudimentary information, because they put more emphases on utilization of stylist dialogues. On the other hand, travel to an ancient venues will be profusely, since it will encourage us to get profound feeling and to see everything with our own eyes can be thriller, moreover, delightfulness will be on next level. Monuments have been manifest old weapons and numerous entic ancient objects of Kings and Queens, which were being used by them, along with, it incorporates paintings of eminent personalities with few written article about them. For instance, I have visited many old places, such as, virasat- e- khalsa, which peeps extremely extraordinary with its beauty of holy pond. In conclusion, watching stories through different modes can broader our knowledge, however, visit to historical buildings ought to give higher repercussions to experience it with great feeling of excitement.