Violence of the social media has a negative influence on society

Nowadays, a few people admit that violence of the social media and in video games cause society damage. While others have different believes in this issue as they reject that these factors have an effect on people attitude. I suppose that media have a negative imfluence on people's behavior. Firstly, i think that facebook and instegram generate jealousy and malevolance. This is happening because the influencers share their positive and beautiful sides of there lives, such as: posting pictures of their trips, hence the person who see all these vibes he/she will start to compare his/her live to influencer's live, under these circumstances they will feel depressed and acquire negative feeling which make them to practice violence on others. Secondly, from my experience that social media affect not only children but also adults behavior as it diminish the social activity and communication between family members will be affect so, they will become introvertors. In other words, when the suicidal seens or murderer seens watched by children they will start acquiring virulent ideas while they have nobody to share their thoughts as the mother have no time to talk with her kids because, she is spending her time on facebook or instegram therefore ending up commiting suicide. Moreover, the video games and yotube have a negative influence on the cognitive skills of youngers. As a result, their preformance in school will be retarded and they won't be able to figure the wrong thoughts. In conclusion, by taking everything in to consideration it is clear that television, mobiles, laptops and social media creat cruelty and jealousy between people so this will harm the society.