Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. What advantages and disadvantages do tourists bring to the countries they visit?

Nowadays, majority of the people can travel easily to many foreign countries. This essay will highlight both the benefits and drawbacks that result from such an approach. To begin with the negatives, a crucial disadvantage that most of the people do not search about coutries when they want travel. Consequently, sometimes people come across a bad stuation, because they do not know those countries culture or customs. For example, if you enter a house or a garden in USA, there are some legal rights for host that host kill you or shoot by gun. Secondy, last 1 year have a coronavirus issues all over the world. Some countriues plane do not check healt paper and permit travel comfortable. Consequently, it is hazardous for people health. On the other hand, there are some advantages that people travel host countries by cheap airlines. Firstly, tourists are improving the local economy. This is because they are bringing foreign currencies to those countries, which increase the federal cash reserve. Another positive side is that these countries tourism sector will be improve and some people want to invest there. For instance, some investor create a new company. This will provide an adequate number of jobs to local people. In conculusion, despite the negavtive in terms of the culture and the number of health risk, tourists help to improve economy and unemployed