Now a day people copy each other’s culture in traditional discuss positive and negative impact

Due to advancement of technology, the cultures of all nations have influenced in last few decades. However, the young people have enthusiasm to follow the other country's culture and tradition. Thus, some aspects have changed in culture, as compare to the past time. In this essay I will discuss positive and negative aspects of exchanged culture. To begin with, the main positive aspect of exchanged culture is the flexibility and popularity of particular tradition. For instance, nowadays, in INDIA, majority of people especially youngster have influenced by western culture. This could be happened by digital telecommunication, instant messaging that provides a platform to the user to make friends around the world and know about art, music, dressing. As in the past people have not any medium to acquire information around nations. Secondly, the strong relationship and mutual understanding will happen only with the help of cultural understanding. This approach will intensify the cultural and language exchange programs among countries. On the other hand, the one of the primary drawback of modern cultural exchange is conflicts and misunderstanding among older generation and new generation. The transmitting of ritual, religion, clothing and music can lead to misunderstanding among the society. For example, in some nations, people do not want any interface within their culture and living. Hence, the acceptance of other culture may cause of disturbance in community. Furthermore, the one particular culture is being preferred globally by individuals. Thus, the other cultures are endangering. Lastly, the artwork skills will be endangered also because if the local community are not attracting to purchase home- made goods. To sum up, no doubt, there are lots of universal cultures which have similarity of such as cooking, dance, art and architecture. However, some other aspects like use of technology and invention can upgrade the lifestyle of a particular tribe. Lastly, in the immemorial time, the cultural enlargement was limited. Now, the human beings have freedom to follow the various cultural trends.