Governments should spend money on railway rather than roads. with the statement?

people' s opinions differ as to whether or not government should emphasize to build the railway service, which is reliable for the citizen. While I support that railway transportation is vividly worthwhile to access in any destination. However, I partly agree with the assertion. To begin with, railway is the popular mode of transport throughout the world, because people can reach their destination with the exact time. Moreover, it is noteworthy that the fare of the railway is much lower rather than the vehicle modes. In other words, most of the developing and underdeveloped countries people prefer to use this healthy service, they get at a time not only cheaper of cost the ticket price, but also enjoying a thrilling journey. They can enjoy natural scenario in many parts, while traveling from one place to another one. Indeed, it is quite famous for the student in many countries, because they can chill out with their peers and fellow students in making some activities. Furthermore, to bring the regular commodities in any parts is more helpful to use such modes. China, for example, usually habituate to bringing their products or transfer these items by using such mode and is trying to make a model known as silk road throughout the Asian and European continents, which would not only grow up their economy, but also make the diversity in the world. On the other hand, there are some, who argue that it is not possible to make the train service in all parts in any nation, because there are some remote and uphill places in the world, where science and technology has not reach yet, may not reach in the last two decades, therefore, to get this aesthetic facilities is a day-dream for them. In addition to this, most of the train lines have been fixed in the certain area, where are needed to go in depending the public modes that run away in the road. Again, tourists prefer to travel in using public modes let alone private one. They feel comfortable to travel this mechanical innovation, which can get a lot of amenities at a time, while traveling from one to another. If a group of tourist travel in the hill sides, for example, they have to access in another natural sites to know and see these eye-catching beauties. So, all can possible by using such mechanical mode. In conclusion, it seems to me that railway service do not have to suffer the traffic congestion in the street, which is worthwhile all walk of people in the state. Although, it reduces the risk of accident that interrelate in the road.