Now a day many things are available in the market so people can easily choose anything so are you agree or disagree.

In the 21st century, technology and innovation have been grown by laps and found. it is believed by a few sections of the society is that a plethora of option is available for anything in nowadays. I completely agree with this statement because modernization is provided a lot of options to choose things Firstly, as machineries and automation are produced a lot of production, cheaper and bulk things are easily available in the market. For example, in the past, textile production is done by handmade machinery, so only few option was available to purchase cloth, however, in current days, an abundance variety of cloth are available in the market due to automation textile machinery. The result is that people purchase different type of think due to advancement of Technology. Moreover, as modern machinery produce product with extremely quality and bulk quantity in small amount of time, it is cheaper and god quality. Hence, the availability of things is increased compared to the past century. Secondly, information technology is not only provides information but also help to selection of product. In past century, most of people are purchased the local think, as the have a lake of transportation facility as well as lack of information about any product. Consequently, individual compare things before buy and also check similar item on internet. Hence, people have a lot of option to buy things. To conclude, the abundance option is available because the advancement of Technology is provides not only faster and cheaper production but also information is provided by internet to choose think.