Governments should fund sports and arts for school students, rather than professional sports, arts events. Agree or disagree?

It is claimed that sports and art activities of pupils should be prioritized investing in, instead of fundings for the professional aspect of these skills. From my perspective, both of them should be treated equally so my essay will give some main reasons why I am convinced. On the one hand, the financial supports from council authorities help juveniles to participate in these activities which brings back a large number of advantages. To begin with, students have a chance to establish relationships and improve their health. For one thing, when they do sports or arts, they probably meet new friends or strengthen ties in school’s clubs, which are crucial for their life. In addition, talented young individuals can approach organizations where figure out and train them to be professional. The sooner they are trained, the more professional they have. For example, Cristian Ronaldo becomes one of the best football players in the world due to the fact that his talent and passion were found when I was young. On the other hand, there are two main reasons why governments should also have grants for professional individuals in sports and arts. One primary reason is that professors replace nations in international competitions so it is impossible to win the prize if authorities overlook them. For example, Nguyen An Vien would not have won the gold prize in SEA GAMES if Vietnam’s government would not fund coaches, nutrition experts, and food. Another primary reason is that the success of national clubs arouses a passion for residents. This has optimistic impacts on fans from that countries. Perhaps, they will proud of their country, work harder to contribute to local communities. In conclusion, governments should have appropriate fundings for both students and professors in sports and arts to gain the best result.