In the past, people has a baby in a very young age. Compare to these days, many adults have the idea of having a baby might be too soon for them and want to have their first child at older ages as they think are not ready yet. This essay will explain why having a baby at older ages is better than young ages.

In our society, we can see from many TV shows or movies about teenagers and adults who cannot settle their lives get pregnant and have a lot of troubles afterward. This is the first reason why you should have a kid of yours when you are ready. It can give you some times to prepare yourself to be a good parents so that you can give them the best quality of life until they become adults. Another benefit of having children at older ages is that you can decide if you want to have babies or not. For now you might not want to have kids since you need to focus on your works, but in the future you can change your mind and it still not too late. The kids also benefit from the pros of having children at older ages. First of all, they will get full of love from the parents. The parents can spend a lot of time with them and be a good role model for them, therefore, these kids will be a good person in the future. Next advantage is that parents are ready to support their kids in every ways. Many researches show that children who born in family that ready to support them has a tendency to be an efficient person in the future. \ To summarize I believe that the advantages of having a baby at older ages is outweigh dis advantages. People should prepare themselves before they have a baby and that can cause them sometime. But if we consider about children future it worth the time that we spend.