now a day gen is so important

In this new world personalities became a huge topic and they are born with that genes and character which cant be change and in the blow i will be elaborate my opinion. Now a day each and ever one are looking foreword to change there personalities to get more attracted in there social life as well as improving their self confidence some people are losing their self-confidence and not moving forward dude to there personalities and genes content which cont be changed but now a day's technology has evolved so vastly in modern science there are changing there personalities through plastic surgery and medication steroids. In olden days people are born with what they are gifted by and they all lead to a happy life they had there self confidence as well as moral support they accepted there family genes and move foreword with out comparing to others lifestyle but now a days celebrities are changing their personalities for there popularity and there social life's which are impacting present generation. Some people are also compare their life's with celebrities and movies stars and trying to change there personalities. There is huge problem when undergoing which medical science procedure which leads to there bad health and huge financial investment which effecting there stable life. To sum up i would say that people should accept there personalities which is followed buy there family genes As well as parents show teach there younger once that to accomplish their goal's and achievements They don't need any personalities