Children are facing problems from education, social and commercial perspectives. What are causes behind and give some major solution

Education plays a vital role to achieve dreams. At present era, children are facing more stress from education, social and commercial perspectives. Here, I will explain causes of this problem and give some possible solutions in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of the reasons behind why day by day disciples are faced many challenges, which related to education. The prime one is felt more burden of study method. To elaborate, Nowadays, the process of teaching is going to complex day by day and variety of subjects are involved in primary school. Additionally, At the early age, students have not enough capable power to handle all those courses. Hence, it may have lead to depression and put them in dilemma. For example, The New York Magazine reveals that 50 percent of infants have faced mental illnesses because of education burden has released the worst impact on them. Secondly, there are other two aspects which are social and commercial. These aspects are also played a crucial inning to put adolescent in troubles because they are avoided by society for not achieving success in their life. Some time citizens did sarcasm to make feel guilt them and realized them, they will do nothing in their life. Consequently, it may have made more chance to committed suicide, while society ignore us. For instance, The Times of India exposes that the citizen of Syria has denied to acknowledge by the world that is made them criminal. On the other hand, there are a plethora of solutions how to do overcome from this situation. Parents have a play precious role to make their children good human beings. Moreover, parents are taught them moral value and importance of life ethics, which makes them excellent citizens. Additionally, mentors are contributing their efforts towards the children and will make them sharper and knowledgeable, which they can use to amend the world. For example, the government of Japan has decided to give all valuable lessons to their children, which makes them good citizens. To conclude, Every circumstance has two sides, but it depends on a person's tendency and capability how they use it. I recommended the authorities of respective countries should focus on education and upbringing, it will make them more aware and fearless.