in the future, lives on earth will be difficult for human to live. Some people argue that more researching should be done on other planets like mar.

It is a common belief that humans are more likely to get struggle when surviving on Earth, so people should pay more attention on exploring other planets, such as Mars or Moon. With some considerable reasons, I would totally disagree with this high-risk solution. Lives are becoming more and more difficult for humans. It is mostly because of heavily polluted environment nowadays. There are contaminated water, deforestations, over-use petrol, abused fertilizer, …. All of them have repercussions on people’s well-being, make inhabitants live difficultly. However, all people perceive that universe and other planets are mysterious and unpredictable. Thus, providing funding for some unanticipated and low-rate successful exploring projects is certainly risky and costly. Instead of wasting expenditure on vague researching, national government, as well as local authorities, should allocate resources to improving public health services, replacing harmful energies by green ones, preventing deforestation, … in order to modify the environment and residents’ health. There solutions are more effective and realistic in current life. On the other hand, people might succeed in finding and moving to a suitable planet to live. Nevertheless, it will be a brand new planet, so people must establish and build radical infrastructure with millions of dollar invested again. The rich will have opportunities to occupy new place faster than anyone, and unfortunately, the poor tend to be forgot and abandoned. Furthermore, if perception does not vary anything from currently circumstance, new planet can be the second Earth. As a consequence, raising awareness must be a key factor. Launching some environmental campaigns, teaching protecting environment lessons, … should be tackled now. In conclusion, living on Earth is getting more difficult for humans, and a solution named exploring new planets is gaining hope. Nevertheless, I would disagree for some more feasible measures which can potentially address the issue.