noise pollution strict laws

Due to the fact that noise bothers people, some people believe that governments should enact a strict rule to control people acoustic pollution. While this would increase respect between people and help them to live conveniently, it, however, restricts individuals liberty and imposes extra burden upon judicial system. On the one hand, in spite of the fact that various people prefer to live in a bustle city, a category of people reckon that inhibiting noise has enormous merits. For example, once people control noise that they produce in order to contribute in their neighbors' comfortable life, this subsidizes the admiration between people; therefore, society could seem to be more coherent and correlated. Furthermore, because plethora of people lives extreme conditions, diminishing the noise will have positive consequences on those people. For instance, as quiet helps student to concentrate, this kind of law would enhance their academic results drastically. On the other hand, since multi persons bet that downsides of limited-noise measures outweigh benefits, they are opponent to this proposal. In light of this, people won't be considered free unless they were able to do whatever regardless to others' impression. This kind of articles contradicts the democracy which is considered substantial matter for vast majority of countries. Moreover, as authorities are the responsible entity about laws implementation, courts would suffer a lot in case this measure was activated. When people who are opponent to this rules are thousands, this makes governments compelled to employ new judges. Consequently, this would perish countries' economy, and waste its wealth. In conclusion, some people see that governments should take a serious action for people who violate others people serenity. Despite this have would increase cohabitation between people and concerns special-needs people, it also hinders freedom and increase governments' expenditure.