It is important to spend time being active outdoors as this can be beneficial to a person in many ways. with this statement?

It is of paramount importance for a person to spare some time to engage in outdoor activities in order to stay fit both physically and mentally. I am of the opinion that a sound body and mind brings plenty of advantages in an individual lifestyle. To begun with, spending few hours in park doing running, jogging or any other activity of anyone's interest helps them to stay in shape and sequesters various diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure and so on. Not to mention the perks of socialising which can only be gained by being in touch with neighbours, friends and relatives. For an instance my uncle who was grappling with depression as he was an introvert and find difficulty in initiating talk with stranger. On the advise of his doctor he started visiting his friends and relatives and eventually become socialise to come out of stressed life that he was leading. Therefore, social emotional wellbeing is vital to lead a stress free life. On the other hand, being indoor can have negative impact on mind in the absence of physical interaction. Countries like US, UK and Canada where inhabitants are very socialise and save weekends only for social gathering. However, developing countries like India and Bangladesh, demand of psychiatrist is burgeoning as young generation is focussing most of their time on electronic gadget leaving less time for any social activity. To conclude, government and society should come together to aware the pros of keeping engaged in outside play.