fdsafdfg erfheuf ehfuiwhafuewhfuah hudfhaoiuwlf

It is believed that poor families’ children are better prepared for grown-ups’ issues than those in rich families. Personally, I express a total agreement with this point of view because of the following reasons which will be specified in this essay. First of all, living in unwealthy families giving the children more experiences when dealing with the problems of adults. In detail, it is obvious that most of these adolescents have to work earlier in life than others in order to share with their parents the pressure of the families’ income. This means that they have to face all the adults’ challenges sooner, which will help them to equip themselves with the precious experiences before officially becoming grown-ups. Additionally, these teens also have to cope with a greater amount of stress than their peers, which is an inevitable factor in every adult’s life. Specifically, because of working and studying at the same time, they have no choice but to live under the pressure of both sides, making it extremely hard for them to keep concentrate on their education. However, if they are able to overcome this, stress will no longer be a big deal to their lives in the future. As a result, poor children are usually received a better preparation for the challenges of the adults than the ones that are brought up in the rich families. To conclude, from my perspective, the unwealthy adolescents tend to be better at facing the grown-ups’ problems than the others as they have to get familiar with the working life while they are still at school and they must suffer from a lot of pressures much earlier in their lives.