No many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In many areas around the world, the amount of crimes are increasing. For instance, in the last month in Jordan, there were many stealing from banks, post offices and pharmacies. In this essay I will discuss the reasons leading to crimes and a potential solutions to avoid such criminal actions One of the main factors of violation is the rising in taxes. It means that foods and clothes prices will increase. Also, the salaries of employees are not escalating by the same amount of the increasing in living expenses. Those reasons make products cost more and people pay more than they used to buy them. Some people would reach the end of each month and have nothing in their pocket to cover life expenses. In this case, they would go to find other practices criminally to their expense One of the suggestion solution is building a fair taxing system. While taxes applied evenly on both the richer people and the poorer on the same amount, applying different taxes rates based on the total income of each person can solve the problem. Another solution is giving food vouchers or small amount of money to those who income’s are less the average in their countries. These settlements can avoid any criminal actions. Going back to an example I mentioned before, Jordan apply equal taxing system for the rich and poor people which’s unfair to the poor people and lead to an increasing in crimes. Also the increasing in prices of goods because of taxes has the same impact.