The digram illustrates the process of making biodiesel.

The way of making producing biodiesel has been depicted by the pictorial illustrate. Overall it can be clearly seen that there that there are tottal 8 stages involved in this process. It begin with the process of photosynthesis and ends with using the biodiesel for running the vehicles. In the initial stage the method pf photosynthesis take place which helps the oil crops to grow. Onces the crops grow propely the flowers are dried up. After that the oil is extrated from the seeds which is knows as crud oil. The after this oil is send for the refining where it is refined thus it is called refined vegetable oil. In the next stage the process of transterfication take place, Here. the alchole is added in this oil which extract the giycrol. The extracted giycrol is used for different purpose, Such as food, and costmetic industries. Then after the remaning formed oil is biodiesel. Which is used for running the vehicles such as buses and many more. Finally the vehicles relesed the co2 in air. Which is further utilized for the purpose of photosynthesis. Hence this process continouos.