Children who grew up in families with financial issues are better prepared to face the problems of adult life than rich children

Children who grew up in families with financial issues are better prepared to face the problems of adult life than rich children. I agree with this expression as dealing with problems in childhood makes people stronger in adulthood, however, not every issue is relevant to money. It’s probably true that having challenges in your childhood makes you ready to deal with possible trouble in the future. Financial issue is one of the most basic and also important kind of such challenges. In fact, people face a large range of trouble due to lack of money, including healthcare, insurance, education problems. Consequently, a person who have experienced these kinds of problems as a child would have had more strength to deal with adult life challenges than a person who have been brought up in a wealthy family. Despite the fact that lack of money can lead to a lot of other problems, there are still many issues which can be found even in rich families. Nowadays, a great amount of children suffer from their parents divorce. Moreover, some children experienced one or some of their relative’s lost. In addition, some parents doesn’t have good relation with their kids in-spite of having suitable financial situation. Dealing with such problems can make children strong in their adult age as much as dealing with financial issues does. In general, the experiences that children gain by facing different challenges in life, make them prepared to deal with adult life problems. Living in a family with no large amount of money can cause many other issues though, it doesn’t mean that children with wealthy parents never suffer of any problem.