My life, our times, present and future.

My life is very good right now. I do alot of things like I drive karting my dog is about to have puppies im training im doing good in school I have alot of friends. Me and my friends do so much stupid shit together. We like to play around in the forrest with out scooters. its si funny someone get's hurt when we do something stupid. LIke one time when my friend was going super fast on the swing and he fell of on his head and the swing came full speed but he barely missed the swing if it would have hit him he would probobly have broken his neck, after that we have mostly stoped doing stupid things. I love to be outside to run but when I started playing on my computer a bit I stoped going outside and I was gaining of weight and I started to get very fat and I hated myself for it. So I started traning and eating less and I have gone down like 16kg although I have grown since then so I have also gained a bit of weight from that but im no where near as fat as Ï was before. At the time I really liked music and I was only litsening to deppressing music so I became a bit deppressed and it dident help that the girl i liked was dating another guy so I mostly staid in my room. Alot of things are important to me my family my friends my sport. My mom a couple years ago she got a diseas called sepsis witch is blood poisen she got it by having the flu and coughing so much that there became huge scars in her throught and then she was in the hospital for 4 months I was only in 6th grade at the time and it was really hard as I was so young and I dident really know what was happeingn to her all I knew was that she was sick and dying but she survived. The 10% that does survive sepsis have to amputate their arms nose ears everything but my mom only came out with scars on her stomach. After that I started with my sport go kart or the real word for it is karting. Go kart is when you borrow karts that only top 50-60kmh and a real kart tops 110-150kmh and in the real sport you buy you're own kart witch is expensive. Right now this season i have driven 6 races and this season I started racing with an old 2017 chassi and a 2019 engine witch is really bad every time they make the chassi better you need it witch is every 3 years the best finish I have dones this season is 5th with 20 drivers in the race my dream is to reach formulaone witch is very very hard you need alot of money and a team behind your back or you will never reach formulaone.