ngiernrugreunregerugernrejhneru

Nowadays the deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many part of the world, which serious results for the environment, which is a topic that should be controversial about. Fistly, as we all know the benefit of tree and vegetation. it help to filter pollutant form the air, balance the temperature and stop the climate changing. so when people cut down tree for some reasons like making papers, furnitures, books, ect there will be noting to deal with the these pollutant. for instance, on the country where the nature are not be touched we notice how the air is clean and fresh compare to the country where they cut to many trees will deal with myriad unintended consequences. for instance, the air will be polluted by car, industry. the trees been protect people form flood is no longer exist, or some trees along the river help water remain steady, removing these trees con kill the fish and many other aquatic creature. There are some several solution to deal with this problem fistly, various advertisement for people to awake, join volunteer group is a good idea. it help our next generation acting more selectively. secondly, enforce some policies with company that they have to plant back trees after they logging. it help to balance the environment. and thus, furniture, paper, book, ect should be recycled to reduce amount of consumption.