Newspapers are the best source of getting news rather than the news from internet do you disagree or agree to what extent

Newspapers have been around as one of the most important source of news from past century And are still prevailing widely amongst the society. Although, these days the trend of reading news from the internet is on rise and growing rapidly but critics still argue that for majority of people newspapers well remain one of the One of the important source of news. I don’t completely favoured exports but for some extent I do tend to favour less towards E-newspaper. As we already know, E newspapers are widely accepted by our by are young generation As they are quite convenient and easy to access then traditional newspaper. Moreover, it also gives you a choice to read the news of your choice at any given time just a click. Further, it provides your life and time to time updates of event or disaster which traditional newspaper cannot. But from This point of view it is not enough for It to outshine regular newspapers. Although, internet can provide time to time updates but it doesn’t provide all the different genres of news at Same place whereas, A newspaper can provide your Tiffin use in a sequential way. A point worth noting is that a newspaper provides a reader and immersive experience which a person can keep himself keenly interested in the topic for a long time. On the other hand, Internet only provides information on basis of your findings. Moving on internet can contain false news as those are not verified by journalist and can contain an information which is just spiced up to get some attention. In addition newspapers are checked and verified by professionals Before publishing. Lastly, most people are already comfortable with the traditional representation of news and don’t want to adapt to the new trend. In conclusion it is wholly and solely dependent upon the persons own perspective but taking a look at the facts from my side newspaper outweighs the news from internet