Business conference and training are taking place more and more on online platforms replacing the traditional way

Business conference and training are taking place more and more on online platforms replacing the traditional way of meeting and communication. I strongly believe the advantages are more prominent This essay will examine the advantages outweighs the disadvantages in the upcoming paragraph To Commence with, There is a new trend in companies switching their training and business discussion to completely online mode. First It helps to save the excess lot of time, now people don't have to commute long distance through the traffic trying to reach their office or venue. They can attend meetings from their convenient location for instance, working parents find this incredibly helpful for them to multitask managing work and home together. Furthermore, Online mode has helped companies economize on expense by not paying huge electricity bills, printers are not being used, hence paper is saved and so on. according to a recent survey that productivity of people working from home or their comfort location has increased. On the flip side, online mode of communication via internet can be a hindrance as there might be failures like fluctuation of the dataflow speed, connectivity issue, lagging connection or hardware issue. There is a lack of guidance for instance, people may misuse online training by not paying full attention thus preventing them fully grasping of skills. No provision of closely monitoring the attendees what are they actually doing. In conclusion, despite several disadvantages of online meetings. . If all business meetings move from face to face to online mode, this will not only reduce Cost to company but also improves work efficiency.