In today's world of advance science and technology, many still greatly value artists such as musicians, painters and writers

Today's world is about science and technology and in this fast pace world we still value our tradition and culture. Undoubtedly the place of artists such as musicians, painters and writers are vital in our society. The following paragraphs give a better insight into this topic. To begin with, there are multiple advantages of science and technology which are visible in our day to day life. But the necessity to preserve and value our culture and tradition is equally important. There are many examples where artist such as musicians and dancers presents our history, culture and tradition beautifully. There are many ancient arts which are still performed by them in which they show all the colors of life and nature with humanity. Secondly, when it comes to painters we have seen many historical paintings in museums and the painting of "Monalisa" at the museum in Paris is one of the examples. This painting is still the matter of curiosity among historians. Also, there are many incredible novels based on our art, culture and tradition. It is clearly visible that these novels are the beautiful portrayal of emotions through words. Art helps us to understand life in a better way. With Plethora of examples of art and artists, we cannot deny that technology is equally important. To attain success any country need to depend on science and technology. To become a developed nation we need to focus on both art and science. Developing nations like India and Japan are the examples. To recapitulate, I would say that we should value our artists for their contribution in conserving our culture and tradition. I believe that art is the essence of life. However, we should understand the importance of science and technology also.