Newspapers are less important nowadays because we have update access to the news on the internet

In today's world, searching from websites online has become common. I completely agree that production of newspaper reduced substantially due to online news and negative affects on environment. Since public has access to the online news from their cellphones, there are no need on magazines which are pricey rather than fresh news on websites. Furthermore, online news completely free and people do not pah unaffordable price for it. Even though individuals had purchased traditional newspapers, they would have wasted their valuable time to wait for them. On further examination, there was considerable reduction in consumption of magazines since there are a lot of efficient opportunities online. In addition to this, there are several drawbacks of newspapers. In order to manufacture magazines, trees have been cutting down which may lead to natural problems such as global warming. On top of that, there would be massive consumption on delivery services that transports them to public using vehicles which pollutes our Mother earth by realizing CO2. Towards recycling newspapers, industries wasting valuable fossil fuels. For instance, humans are not purchasing magazines due to access to the Internet, this action is being beneficial in terms of deforestation issues. In conclusion, Newspapers are being less favored, for the reason of detrimental affects on environment. Meanwhile, their price also more expensive.