Some people believe the only reason why people should learn another language since it is in order to travelling or working. However, the others say that the reason not only that

Today’s learn foreign language is a key of success no matter on your study or work. Some people believe the only reason why people should learn another language since it is in order to travelling or working. However, the others say that the reason not only that. In this essay I would like to discuss about both views. Following to the first statement that numerous people who study a foreign language due the fact they have a plan to visit another country, the other have a plan to work outside. For example, in my experience, my mother-tongue is Indonesian, I have been learning English for three years since I have a plan to work at the United Kingdom. In speaking English countries, with a good of English can give you an opportunity to obtain a great job. Moreover, with fluently speak that language that bring me numerous advantages such as I can travelling more easy without any language boundaries and also making friend from outside of my country. Those reason as one of primary reason why people pursued study of foreign language. Moreover, to be a bilingual person that an adding point for those person to obtain a good job with high salary. For other example, in my country if you can speak Chineses that another value added for you to get a higher wages. Based on the other statement, that any reason why to be a bilingual bring more advantages not only for work and travel, moreover, to shape an ability of logical thinking to help people can learn something or other skills more faster than person who not taking another language. For instance, the researcher from Russia determine the relation of bilingual person to non bilingual person. Surprisingly, people whose able to speak more than one language has have an ability to analysis some problem more faster than others. Based on this reason why parents needs to drive their children to gain other languages in their early stage since it help they children to learning some study more fast, furthermore, in their early childhood it is more easier to them to learn a new language. In my personal opinion, there are several benefits being bilingual or able to speak more than one language. Firstly, easy for that people to get a better job and higher wages. Secondly, with fluent other language can breakdown the language barrier with your’s international collogue, preventing of miss perception. Thirdly, it’s easy for you to travelling without any boundaries. Eventually, with this skill help us developed our analytics thinking and speed to learning other study. To sum up, from those of beneficial above, it clearly that how important to study other language in our life as one of key factor of our successful. I think there are more and more beneficial from this that not included in this essay.