the information have value in the other place discuss about it?

In my opinion, significant information that can not share to public people because it has value for the people who want to trade this information in the dark web or dark market. For example, in my country the government their have numerous of the major data such as budget in the country that they used to buy something that useless and they saved it into secret store or secret room because their do not want people to know that but all of we know it. In contrary their have some people who want to sell this secret information to a person who was a head of the deep web. Moreover, this secret data it has a numerous of the personal information such as ID card, passport, address, banking ID that mean it do not have security to protect and prevent this info. After that the head of deep web their want to sell personal data to other countries that make they can cheat people in my country. Furthermore, in modern country their save the significant data such as budget of the country, personal data in the server room that do not have people come to the room their have strict protection for information in the server expect the president or major people because it have valuable in the dark market. Consequently, important information that cannot allocate to public but it has a magnate or important people because they will used this information to develop country as well as used in the right way.