some people say that college student should live far away from their family.

In my opinion, the teenager would live in the other place to study when they go to the university is both advantage and disadvantage. I will show you some things why I think that. Firstly, when they was a child they always live with family and they were taked care of by their parents, and when they grow up, they must to learn how to take care of them self and become independent. Seccondly, if the university which they study is far from their house, they must move to this place to be convenient for study. And the next, far away from their family and go to the new place can give they some new life skill, new knowledge, they can improve them self and become a better version or learn a lots of new thing in the new environment. In an other way, they can have new friends to help them about sdudy and always give them some good advices to solve their problem. Last but not least, go away from family also have some disadvantage, sometime they can be alone and miss their family so much or don’t feeling the happy as when they was live with their family, but it’s not the big problem, so don’t worry about that, day by day they will fine. In conclusion, go away from family and go to the place near university is good for them self, but it also feel not as happy as the time they live with famil