The biggest challege of a university student

The university brings a lot of challenge to student. The biggest challenge is the money and independence. The money is first challenge to student and their family. Annual fee of the university is higher about 10 million to 30 million. They need money for buying some documentary. They pay the money for travel, food and accommodation. Although the food around university is cheap and delicious, they spend about 60 thousand dong in a day and 1m800 dong for one month. While they attenden university, they will leave their family and they must live independent. That means they have to do everything themself without the help of family. They cook food, wash clothes, clean room, wash dishes. If they sick, they will go buy medicine for themself. Part-time work is essential for students to have more income to to pay for their studies. They can reduce the budern on their family through the money they earn. However, it is not easy to get a part-time work. Because students will spend more time to study and they will have less time to work. In conlusion, they will face with many challenge when they are a university student.