News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

Breaking news is represented by photos in virtual and journal frequently and individuals deem that this is more fruitful rather than written. This essay agrees that it is a very impressive means to symbolize current updates. Relevant points will be substantiated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, images have has become an important part of media which helps to get people’s attention quickly. Nowadays, journalists use photos tofor makemaking their his/her presentation attractive and interesting. For example, everyone reads the a Toronto Sun on a dailyon daily basis and they can see a couple of pictures on the very first page which catches their eyer your eye towards that particular thing. Secondly, people get better understanding about current affairs due to pictures. Images describe almost everything with proper information. To illustrate, a business building caught got fire in Toronto due to an electricto electric short circuit two years ago and journalist explained everything via photos like where did the fire start from, what was the damage and how firefighters saved victims. Thirdly, images put people in reality as photos provide good comprehension. When people see any photos of any issues they believe that this is a reality. For instance, as we mentioned in the above example of the fire incident after seeing this accident people are not going against it as it shows reality to the public. Additionally, it becomes a cup of tea to remember things when humans see photos or reality as everybody still hashave that fire incident in their mind that happened in 2018 due to pictures which give reality. To conclude, the above discussion makes it evident that images are performing a vital role in a media as it gives attention, good perception, reality and easy way to recall things.