In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Home is one of the basic needs for every people. Although it is basic needs and no space available in town but some people argue that build new house in country site is not good at all. Since it is very sensitive issue so before give any opinion, I will discuss both point of view. On the one hand, town is now full of population all over the world. However, living in town is now too much congesting and day by day population are increasing. For huge amount population sometime government can’t control everything. For example, Dhaka and Mumbai are best example for it, for over population crime is increasing gradually. Whatever, if government can transfer people to countryside then lot of opportunity will also go with it. New work will available, new road, new facilities will be available in country side. So, countryside’s people’s life will be more developed. On the other hand, if people transfer to the country side and start building house every place without any control then it will create a big trouble. For example, most of the food production is country side, if no control to build home then farmer will unable to produce crops for feed. Moreover, not only farming land will be damage but also lots of trees need to be cut down. So, it will affect on environment as will. In conclusion, I would like to say, since home needed for every people and no available place to build new home in town so it is only option to transfer people to countryside. But government need to control everything and need to monitor strictly with experts so everything will be fine.