News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in a newspaper. What factors do you think influence their decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

The announcement is determined by data editors that which news appeared on television or reported in the newspaper. What features do you expect to influence their choices? it depends on what customers prefer. Do we effect because of hideous news? yes, it impacts people's feelings. Would it be superior if more blessing information was published? yes, it would be owing to spread positive energy. Firstly, it is related to the watcher style and what he/she favors and that designer's important to attract the customer and to satisfy their needs. So, the channel raises not only profit but also distinction. According to, the age, the region and the gander. For example, the children admire the stories and cartoons related to their age US artist make fairytales that is suitable for the youngest. Furthermore, not all the types of movies are acceptable regarding, the belief they follow. Moreover, men and women have a different interest in what they watch. As a result, it's must put under consideration. Secondly, the negative shows affect and hurt deeply the people and leave a black sight of the world and distribute the terrifying sense that ancestors afraid of facing a situation like that. On the other hand, sharing hopeful one emphasizes that there is a generous in life and encourages the inhabitance that there will be hope for living a better life. For instance, the news related to earthquakes and crimes in channel 8 distribute scaring from life. In conclusion, the television and newspaper brightly impact on the person's mood. I recommend that planners should limit the awful news and not just repeat it in the major of the channels and put more progress in the kind of avenues.