Government argue that the population of children should control through taxes.

Since children are the promise of the morrow, raising them with the good guidelines is quite important. While some individuals believe that children should be taught about the spirit of competition, I believe minors who learn about other social values such as co-operation become a more successful person because being a social animal, human being always needs help and support from other people to excel in life. On the one hand, people who hold the view that sense of competition is vital to survive in this globalised world, do so, because according to their opinion, population is on the rise and every child needs to be prepared forehead to face adulthood competition for securing a lucrative job. For instance, in my country, India, a student needs to compete with millions of other students to secure good government job. However, by competition one can only able to get some good position or job, long term survival at any position requires many other social skills. On the other hand, it must be agreed that sense of co-operation is mandatory for long term survival at any position. For example, if a software project manager does not know how to work in a team, he would never be able to complete any project in a given time period. Moreover, human beings require help from other people in case medical emergency or financial crisis. if one has sound social links with other masses, one would be able manage one's toughest time. In conclusion, according to my perspective, although for a child being a competitive person is necessary to attain a good position in the future, learning about social values and co-operation with other human beings is more significant to attain long term success and to survive in difficult times.