News editor decide what to to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. What factors do you think influence these dicisions? Do we bacame used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

At present staying in a foreign country, where a person must speak that countries native language might cause serious puzzles in the society and practical sectors. However, I disagree with this assertion and examine why this is not viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why foreign language is not a social problem. To begin with, the most convenient fact is achieving new culture. A person can gain multiple lifestyles when they move on in an another community. As a result, the people learn new languages and behaviour. Besides, making external friend is another positive matter which cannot be disregarded as well. The people can develope communication capacity by creating friendship with other states individuals. For instance, An international journal published an article that, the students, who are studying outside of their territory, are 77% friendly rather than local learner. On the other flip side of the coin, a few dilemmas are happening by foreign thoughts in society. Firstly, hard work is the biggest issue because the people have to cope up with new community. Therefore, the public must have knowledge about outer world's life- forms. Secondly, one more negative matter is managing life- styles. When learner goes another tarritory for their higher study, they fall in numerous obstacles in their learning purpose. For example, the researches are indicated that 37% of international students might face dilemmas in other states. Nevertheless, foreign thoughts can bring not only better communication but also excellent relationship. To conclude, the external languages can help in several developments. Thus, I assume that the foreign thoughs must bring positivity in a society, and solve practical problems.