news and their subjects meaning

It is generally believed that, there are various factors determining those broadcast news. To begin with, at any society, social principles play quite important roles to select appropriate news. By this I mean, undoubtedly people live through their own believes, customs and religious. There should be a tactful overview not to insult those mentioned values. Otherwise, it leads to nothing but social chaos which upset the public life. Furthermore, political factors, issues are also to be taken into account. In other words, any aim is meant to calm down the society we live, work and study. Imagine, due to any disorder, society security is threated when news editors publish all those endangering news recklessly; It is political consideration can come true to organize and monitor news not to be distorting. As a colonial mentality, to establish an ongoing society we need to enjoy good news. To put it simply, providing people with all those hopeful news encourages them to put their best forth to fulfil their desires. To illustrate, when a society is overwhelmed by all promising news people are ensured that any effort comes up with success. That way, everyone not only tries best but also that common sense wisdom resulted by that peace motivates them to help each other. On the other hand, bad news have proved to be a constructive tool to raise social awareness. To be more precise, bad news, they are originated from weaknesses in a society. Publicizing society defects invite governors’ thinkers and public to cooperate and devise solutions to eradicate problems. It results in a better place to live in.