There are many choices nowadays than past

In this tech-savvy era manufacture and creative production is only growing because of that choices for anything is more. Although, a plethora of people are in favour of opinion that options are increase in recent time rather than past. I acknowledge to this articulation to a large extent; the reason to advocate my perspective will be discussed in the subsection subsections. To embark with, i will throw some lights on a said notion that nowadays education is surged with a enormous variety then earlier. To epitom, online education, international schools, high resolution equipment. Students have more scope in building their capabilities with international competitions. Secondly, transportation is improve with numerous vehicles option and better infrastructure. As example, in past people used train and post office for transport products but, in this past paced life there are several facilities with less time taken such as; plane, Couriur service. Furthermore, development in medical department provides us more choices nowadays with online updatation. Anyone can buy medicine whatever they need in mobile phone with easy delivery on application. To elucidate, Netmeds, 100 gram and many more. On the other hand, although, choices are escalate however, one must not overlook it’s disadvantage that it brings along some fraud in wrong product with same look in online sites. People used wrong product to trap customers with similarly original product. As illustrate, Freedom 251 was mobilephone which provide cheap prices but ends up with fraud. To wrap up the discussion, globalisation is major reason for more choices and I, however completely to be in agreement on every point.