News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do infuence the decision.

There is no doubt that newspapers and television are great source of knowledge. However, the proofreaders plays an vital role to take crucial role about broadcasting. In these days, bad need spread more easily and get lot of views than good ones due to public interest. In my prospective, I will discuss some factors which influence the publisher decision along with that it would be better if good news publish only. Analysing the statement explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that the main motive of the editors to earn more and more profits. Another pivotal reason is that they want to gain more popularity. So, they print and broadcast that news which attract the plenty of people. For instance, news which is very spicy and related to politics, film stars and affluent persons as well. One more striking feature is that want to increase their television rating point (TRP) and unique selling point (USP). Nowadays, it is true that bad and spicy news become popular as compared to good ones like, crime related news of theft, murder, kidnapping and, poverty crimes which gane more publicity. Furthermore, they also like that type of news because of their interest, and which entertain them also. Moving further, it is pretinent to mention that it would be better for individuals if the see positive news which will help to improve their thinking. Particularly good example here is dad bi listening reading good news people are encouraged to do would beat and also they do not have any type of discrimination among themselves. To recapitulate, according to aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of reading and listening good news are too great to ignore. Moreover, phone se beneficial for them to decrease the sense of discrimination and racism