HEATH ISSUES due to new technology

Nowadays, there are many drawbacks in regards to health: some of the people feels this is because of the new upgradation of technology. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this notion. Reasons behind my disagreement in terms of heath problems due to upliftment in world. To begin with, an individual's health is always depends on their activities and diet. There are many people those who find problems because of lack of nutrients in their food. However, many health problems are transfer in them from their family. In following to this, some humans try to many medical treatment to get cure from disease. Moreover, the life style or living pattern can be one of the reason for their health issues. Furthermore, heath problems also arise due to not enough care 9f their body. Sometimes laziness can convert a person's health body to diseases. Exercise and meditation can help body to recover from problems. Nevertheless, the health is at bad stage because of individuals bad habits. Lack of fitness level can be a main factor for their bodies immunity system's weakness. To sum up, a human body can resist every kind of problems if their meals are healthy. The another way to improve body system is by keeping their body fit by performing exercises of different types.