In your opinion, which is more important for success, perseverance or good luck?

There are several vital factors involved for being successful. There have been a large number of debates that contend perseverance or hard working and good luck are two essential part in regards to success. In my opinion, among these two, perseverance is more crucial than the other one. In this essay, I will discuss about this concerning all aspect of both sides. To begin with, we can see a plenty of successful people that have achieved their goals only by hours and hours hard working. To illustrate this, Cristiano Ronaldo who is now is the best football player in the world, spends 15 hours of day exercising with devastating diet. According to his interviews, he said that he was from a poor family and he only became successful because of his preserving attitude. Moreover, if success in life only depended on having a good fate, a lot of men or women would not be able to follow their dreams let alone achieve them. As a result, there would be a mere lucky people that are not qualify. By contrast, a few people might think having a good luck also can be helpful for a person to be successful. They have this notion due to the fact that plenty of well-known artists, actors, actresses, …, have flourished with the help of their good fortune. They also claims that if it hadn’t been for their luck, they wouldn’t accomplish their dreams and become famous in other words become successful. in contrary, the thing that they don’t know is the background of their life and they don’t aware of how much burdens were on their career path. To conclude, Dispute of the fact that luck can sometimes have some effect on the process, it isn’t efficient enough for being successful. In other words, people can’t just depend on their luck without doing anything as being successful in life requires perspiration and effort.