meanings of colors in life

The whole world is full of colors that influence humans in many aspects of life. First, colors portray different symbol meanings of cultures. . Each village or country has dissimilar conceptions about the implications of colors. The best example is that Germany recognizes yellow as the color of jealousy; however, in Japan, yellow stands for courage, bravery and strength. Secondly, from an aesthetic perspective, colors make everything alive, attractive and charming. Everything in the universe has its own specific color and if they are in the same colors then our world seems to be sad and boring. Furthemore, colors are not only to enhance the beauty of the things but also to differentiate with the others like the sky is blue, the sunshine is yellow. , . Last but not least, colors have impacts on psychological reactions. . It has been demonstrated that too much yellow can even make something repellent to humans even though young children cry much more intensely in yellow-painted rooms. Additionally, based on the influence of colors in psychology, marketers make use of colors to persuade consumers to buy on impulse and create a strong bond. For instance, Red encourages appetite so often used by fast-food chains while green is associated with health or nature. In conclusion, colors not only make the world beautiful but they are able to convey emotion and symbolize power as well.