In a cashless society, people tend to use more credit cards or electronic fund transfers rather than cash or cheques. Do you think a cashless society can become a reality? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Support your views with reasons and examples from your own experience and observation.

The modern era has seen many changes, with necessary groundwork that was laid in the past century of technological advancements. The current topic of cashless society can be explained further through careful considerations, which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing views on every stance, and this topic is no different. I would like to discuss my view point in the upcoming paragraph. There are myriad consequences in favor of people tend to use more credit cards or electronic fund transfers rather than cash or cheques. The most conspicuous one is that the credit cards are very easy to carry in wallet. My case can be further stated with a great degree of evaluation that these days popular culture is taking over the world. In addition there is no denying the fact that television is responsible for this popularity. However, another point of views cannot be ignored, which is television gives us valuable information. If we look at the other side of an issue, we can understand the versatility of television in providing us valuable information alongside entertainment. Moreover, it is quite evident that the vital information from channels on television is a great assistance in the personal growth of an individual. Consequently, one can confidently state that television has a great impact on the lives of people. Hence, television is a great source of information. In conclusion, the current topic of cashless society can be summarized as even though it has lots of advantages and disadvantages, but, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.