I am writing you to tell about the event which was happened with me recently.

I am writing you to tell about the event which was happened with me recently. Pair days ago I was walking ìn a street of my work. Suddenly I saw crowd of young people laughing at blind man. Initially I couldn't understand what was going on but then I got it. That blind man wanted to cross the road but cars' signals stopped him repeàtedly. Instead of helping him those guys shouted and laughed at him. Watching this situation I'd got nervòus and held blind man's hand then helpèd him to cross the road. Next, asked where hè plànned to go. Being known his destination I stopped taxi and offered to lift that man to his adress. Also paid for him. Blind man smiled and praid saying " I am not able to see you but I can feel your kindness heart, intelligent and beautiful woman, May Allah gives you what you wish" So, I turned back to guys and saìd them that I was sorrý not for blind man but felt sorry for thèm, because that man's eyes were blind differently your hearts. Well, my dear frìend I wonder if you can share your thoughts about this event and what would you do if you were instead of me. Write soon Dina