why there should be a law banning PDA

The reason why there should be a law banning people showing affection in public is because it is very damaging. To start off it is appalling and very traumatizing. Not only that it is also very damaging to my mental health. Not to mention it may make people feel lonely and also make people feel that they are not good enough to receive affection. Furthermore it is attention seeking behavior which I find very revolting. Additionally, it really shows that people don’t have good manners and etiquette. In addition, as research has proven that being loved arouses anxiety because it threatens long-standing psychological defenses formed early in life in relation to emotional pain and rejection, therefore leaving a person feeling more vulnerable. Correspondingly psychologists suggest that being all lovey-dovey in front of an unwilling audience might trigger insecurity in them and also affectionate behavior confronts some people with the unsettling reality that they are alone. So scientifically speaking, showing affection publicly has been proven to be very damaging to people's mental health by affecting them mentally can also affect them physically. And also no one wants to see you making out in the hallway and It makes other people want to vanish into thin air. Although the constitution states that every person has the right to freedom of expression, keep those types of expressions to yourself or when you are in private.