Many efforts have been made by countries to address problems concerning the environment but the situation has not improved.

In this contemporary age, attempts are produced by nations to eradicate issues about the atmosphere, even consequently, the circumstances are not enhanced. due to the fact the authorities are failed to implement laws, and the people those who are not having concern for the well-being of the nation are the cause of this condition. This essay will discuss the grounds and outcomes of this position. First, the regulatory agency always collapsed to execute proper guide lines to the country. That is, they are the only one who can control the people, and also they have the power to force the individual to discontinue the uses of harmful products, that are affecting the earth. For instance ban the plastic products and charge penalties, those who used. In addition to this, humans are not bothered about the consequences of ecological issues, consequently that throwing wastes here and there. And also, population explosion, emergence of large industries, chemical fertilizers etc are aid to complications to the surrounding. We cannot imagine the outcome of this tragic situation. Our children and grand children will suffer the aftermaths, owing to the fact that day by day our earth becoming contaminated, as a product of this, there emerge a number of diseases such as breathing difficulty, allergic conditions, chronic illnesses like cancer etc. In order to eradicate this terrible state the cabinet should take powerful attitudes like, ideal punishments to offender, cut the license of unauthorized industries. Moreover, give awareness to people and also persons themselves should try to abolish the wastes and take strong decisions to protect our mother earth. To conclude, everybody should take part in the country's effort to demolish air pollution and safeguard our habitat.