Compare/contrast public school and private school

Education is the cradle for humanity, and school is the place where a person "is created" directly. Schools are divided into two kinds: public and private. There are some entirely clear differences between them in many respects. Let’s take a look. First and foremost, the most fundamental dissimilarity is the cost. Not only the amount of money we paid to learn, but also the cost of attendance. Well, this isn’t new information: private schools are expensive. Simply put, private schools charge tuition, whereas public schools offer it free of charge. According to my research, public schools are paid for by local taxes and, except for some small fees, are free. In the meantime, the average private school tuition is $11, 799 per year. We can see the contrast crystal clearly. Although private schools cost an arm and a leg, teaching and test scores are the bright points. So the cost of attendance at independent schools adds up to 2 times the public counterpart. The high cost goes with the exclusive curriculum. Private schools often have their own curriculum, which includes international or bilingual study programs, as well as some extracurricular activities and life skills lessons. On the contrary, common schools are applying the common program in a series of public schools across the country, also known as the textbook or student’s book. Notably, the education programs of private schools are more diverse than those of government-funded schools. In particular, the quality of graduation and admission to universities and colleges cannot be overlooked. When you have attended a privately or publicly run school, you will attend a higher education public or private school as before because of the familiarity of each training method. For instance, domestic companies will recruit graduates from the general public in the country. In parallel, foreign companies pay attention to students who have graduated from private schools. To conclude, I don’t sell any of these kinds of education short. Both have distinct strengths, and it’s beyond any doubt that school is the ladder that lifts us to the top. It doesn't matter which school we go to, as long as we know how capable we are and are sure of the path we choose.