Cinema will soon be thing of the past. Write your opinion

Nowadays watching movies has become one of the leisure activities for many people. However there are a handful of people who argue that people will spend less time watching movies in the cinema which I disagree with. There are plenty of reasons why I think cinema will continue being the most comfortable place to visit in the near future. To begin with, people in the modern world prefer to go cinema because they want to spend their precious time with their family or friends so as to strengthen their relationships. It is one of the ways that people that days use to socialize each others. By seeing a film with friends in a cinema, they can exchange their thoughts and give comments about the movie that they watched which indirectly opening up an avenue for them to understand their peers better. Whereas, now, it is not uncommon to see most of teenagers actually plan to a cinema during their gathering. Moreover, although there are numerous ways to download movies from the websites due to developing technology, most people still choose to visit the cinema for the sound effects are more advanced there. Apart from this people want to meet their favorite actors after premiers of new films it is a good chance to do it. To sum up, it is not true that people can lose the interest in going cinema as there is evidence which shows that increasing number of visitors there.