Many professionals and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

In today's era of modernization, thera many multitalented people in developing countries. It is frequently seen that these people are immigrating to the developed countries to improve their lives. Thus, the host countries of these people are losing thousands of their highly-educated workers and these people are not serving for the benefits of their country but another. So, in this essay it can be seen certain solutions to the causes that are generating the problems. It is convinced that the poor countries are depriving their number of professionals namely doctors due to Brain Drain. To be more precise, Fattox Shodiev, who is the founder of Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation and the richest person in Belgium, is from one of the developing countries, Uzbekistan can be a good example here. It is mainly because those professionals could not satisfy education system of their countries and could not satisfy their needs that inspire them to immigrate abroad to acquire an education and to fulfill their needs. Even more worse, such a hard skilled people are contributing to flourish the other countries and making benefits for other nations. Those people, for instance, are earning huge amounts of money from rich countries and to run their own business they are investing their money to these very countries. Another words, they are are not earning money but they are returning their earnings back to that country. Thus, professionals are making rich countries popular, powerful and richer. Brain Drain is, therefore, urgent problem owing to having those two knock-on effects above. On the other hand, several steps must be taken to address the Brain Drain. Firstly, It is suggested that the government of poor countries should make the pay rises to their hard skilled workers at their workplace. Moreover, government also should organize promotional opportunities and reward systems to motivate their citizens to work for them with passion. Finally, highly-educated people should be provided with the working atmosphere, another words, they should be provided with the modern technology they need to make great strides for their country. Therefore, the measures above can be possible solutions to the Brain Drain as they provide everything not to move out. In conclusion, to tackle the losing the number of highly educated people and they effort for another country, making the high salary for workers and providing the working atmosphere for their professionals can be possible solutions.