New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is fact that technology has changed the way of purchasing with the benefit of consumers. I believe that technology has developed and simplified the live of consumers, giving more capabilities to sell. First of all, technology has shared new methods of selling by the internet. Now, it requires only a registration on website to sell anything throughout the world. whereas some years ago there was need to print lots of advertisements about your product and post them on the special wall. Technology has given special websites where consumers can see the picture of the product and read the review of it. Some websites like AliExpress have gone so far that they have virtual dressing room, where the chosen product will be attached to your body through the camera. They have developed their technologies and changed the way of international shopping. Furthermore, technology gave the product safety, this means that consumer can be calm of their product because there are special tracking numbers and special websites where consumers can follow their products online 24 for 7. Also, consumers are able to return the product If it doesn't suit to them or if it is different from the photo. In addition, with the internet access consumers are able to adjust prices for yourself, choosing the cheapest product or the most expensive. Because due to the internet the competition between sellers is high and therefore the prices of goods are low. Last but not least benefit of the technology is buying without leaving the sofa, because since the development of technology the delivery became very common among consumers and sailers, in consequence it leads to extensive opportunity to buy or sell something. To conclude, the technology has considerably changed the me