New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Nowadays, the world is witnessing a vast change in the lifestyle of dwellers, the reason is the fast updating technology, now everything a person wants is on their fingertips, the change is observed in the merchandising trends, the internet has provide the grounds for virtually running markets. To begin with, the world is transforming its ways according to the technological advancement. The main focus of technological advancement is internet, it provides platform for people to change their lifestyle, such as, people can buy things without going physically to market. For example, if one want to order any customized item for any specific requirement, then internet has offers for it. This opportunity of online shopping provided by internet has made shopping very easy and hurdle free for people around the world. In addition, though the technological up gradation has impacted every aspect of life but it has taken sales and marketing to a whole new level now a salesperson do not need to go door to door to sale their product, instead the online platform provide a worldwide virtual market where any one can market their product, insert it's details and the interested buyers may approach them, for instance, the famous international app alibaba. com is a platform where anyone from the world can sale literally anything and anyone can buy them from around the world. these virtual markets has changed the soul for marketing. In conclusion, the growth of science has benefited humankind in so many ways yet there is more to come, however, the change in trades and retail business from being physical to virtual, it has not only provided enormous opportunities for worldwide retail businessmen but also made international markets accessible for all.