Many people think technological devices such as smartphones, tablets and mobile phones bring more disadvantages then advantage to what extent do you agree or disgaree than

In this ultra modern era, it is undoubtedly true that technological devices had become part of every humans daily life. Some people believe that techinoclogical devices had harm huamns more rather than helping. This essay consents with the above statements and the inclination towards it will be justified in ensering passage. Todays world every single thing is done though technology. Modern times machines or else artifical intelligence had replaced humans in many areas as well as now humans are becoming slaves of tachnology. Adequate evidences are obtained though enumerious research that people are facing lots of health issues to name few like obesity, backpain, eyesight problem, neckpains, and so on. Its effect not only young people but also to older age as weel as children. Another major issue is mental health humans get so much exausted and frusted while working whole day on computerthat they become reblious qnd frusted effect mental health ass well marital life. Children also spend almost most of time in playing games or watching videos on tablets phone or computers these had lead a decreased in their academicperformance agressive behaviour as well as demanding behaviour. Last but not least these technology has increase death rate some people die due to health issues while others die by using thes technology for instance people had starting using so much social media they evry time post picture on it and many time fall from height or drown inrivers. There is also a good side of coin that peple can communicate anywhere at anyplace to anyone in world. helps us to connect and get informations of world in just once click. In final analysis Its government and indiviual duty together to limit the use of these technologies or else the day is not far away where these small tachnologicals chips would control human minds, feelings and body.